ispCP - Board - Support
domain_edit - Printable Version

+- ispCP - Board - Support (http://www.isp-control.net/forum)
+-- Forum: ispCP Omega Development Area (/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: Tickets / Roadmap / Timeline (/forum-50.html)
+--- Thread: domain_edit (/thread-8731.html)



domain_edit - datacompboy - 12-11-2009 12:12 AM

Hi all!

Adding to domain edit select with fast change tariff plan of user, and have found intresting moment:
PHP Code:
diff -uw admin/domain_edit.php reseller/domain_edit.php 
@@ -506,11 +514,11 @@
 
         
// update the sql quotas, too
         
$query "SELECT `domain_name` FROM `domain` WHERE `domain_id` = ?";
-        
$rs exec_query($sql$query$user_id);
+        
$rs exec_query($sql$query, array($user_id));
         
$temp_dmn_name $rs->fields['domain_name'];
 
         
$query "SELECT COUNT(`name`) AS cnt FROM `quotalimits` WHERE `name` = ?";
-        
$rs exec_query($sql$query$temp_dmn_name);
+        
$rs exec_query($sql$query, array($temp_dmn_name));
         if (
$rs->fields['cnt'] > 0) {
             
// we need to update it
             
if ($disk == 0) { 

seems, reseller's variant correct, while admin's not Smile


RE: domain_edit - datacompboy - 12-11-2009 01:47 AM

here is patch for reseller domain_edit, allowing to change domain hosting plan from select box.


RE: domain_edit - gOOvER - 12-11-2009 01:58 AM

Maybe it's easier to create a Ticket in the Bugtracker Smile


RE: domain_edit - datacompboy - 12-11-2009 02:12 AM

I can't log into bugtracker Sad Reset password ok, but can't log in with received info.
Have tried already lot of times.