Current time: 05-22-2024, 06:52 AM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)


Post Reply 
[HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Author Message
Dylan Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 100
Joined: Mar 2010
Reputation: 1
Post: #71
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
I find the solution:
Replace this:
Code:
if (!$db->is_error()) {
        if ($db->affected_rows($res) == 1)
        require('../../include/ispcp-functions.php');
        send_request();
        return PASSWORD_SUCCESS; // This is the good case: 1 row updated
    }
to this:
Code:
if (!$db->is_error()) {
        if ($db->affected_rows($res) == 1) {
        require('../../include/ispcp-functions.php');
        send_request();
        return PASSWORD_SUCCESS; // This is the good case: 1 row updated
        }
    }
And it's work perfect! Smile
05-04-2010 07:50 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Knut Offline
Member
***

Posts: 736
Joined: Nov 2006
Reputation: 10
Post: #72
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Hmm... i see no difference ?!?


Knut
05-04-2010 02:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheCry Away
Member
***

Posts: 851
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 21
Post: #73
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
@Dylan
Thank...I will add this to the code...

@Knut
There is a difference!!!
Code:
if ($db->affected_rows($res) == 1){

}
05-04-2010 04:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Speedysurf Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 28
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #74
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Hello,

i can not change my password with the plugin. I use Roundcube 0.3.1, Courier-imap and the file ispcp_pw_changer_courier.
If i change the password in the interface ist all ok. But the next login failed. The old password failed, too. Database privilges are ok.
05-06-2010 07:55 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheCry Away
Member
***

Posts: 851
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 21
Post: #75
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Any Logs?
Look in the database "domain" on the user status.
Did you make the change of my last post?
05-06-2010 08:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Speedysurf Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 28
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #76
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
No Log messages.
The
Code:
{ }
have i insert. ispcp is 1.05.
db status is in mail_users "ok". in table domain is no user_status.
(This post was last modified: 05-06-2010 09:43 PM by Speedysurf.)
05-06-2010 09:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheCry Away
Member
***

Posts: 851
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 21
Post: #77
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Look into the file sql.php under drivers...
Then replace the old code
Code:
if (!$db->is_error()) {
        if ($db->affected_rows($res) == 1)
        require('../../include/ispcp-functions.php');
        send_request();
        return PASSWORD_SUCCESS; // This is the good case: 1 row updated
    }

with

Code:
if (!$db->is_error()) {
        if ($db->affected_rows($res) == 1) {
        require('../../include/ispcp-functions.php');
        send_request();
        return PASSWORD_SUCCESS; // This is the good case: 1 row updated
        }
    }
05-06-2010 09:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Speedysurf Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 28
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #78
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
This change i have. But with this {} its not work.
I can't login after change the pw with the new or old.
05-06-2010 10:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheCry Away
Member
***

Posts: 851
Joined: Oct 2008
Reputation: 21
Post: #79
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Did you insert the keys inside the config.inc.php
Code:
$rcmail_config['ispcp_db_pass_key'] = '';
$rcmail_config['ispcp_db_pass_iv'] = '';
If you use the pw changer and the old and the new pass doesn't work, this can be the problem!
05-06-2010 11:37 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Speedysurf Offline
Junior Member
*

Posts: 28
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 0
Post: #80
RE: [HowTo] Password Changer Roundcube 0.3 Stable
Thank you. Now change the password and i can login.
I have the key check and change this line
Code:
require('../../include/ispcp-functions.php');
in
Code:
require('/var/www/ispcp/gui/include/ispcp-functions.php');

Now works!
(This post was last modified: 05-06-2010 11:53 PM by Speedysurf.)
05-06-2010 11:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)